Stacked with brand new D+B from Hospital Records, Med School, Vision, UKF’s ‘UKF 10’ album and more,  join us as London Elektricity walks us through the latest new Bop x Subwave, Royalston, Lakeway, Logistics and plenty more for the 405th episode of the Hospital Podcast!



Lakeway "Highs & Lows"
Conrad Subs "Bonfire"
DLR, Ill Truth & Gusto "New Era"
Drumsound & Bassline Smith "Technique Soundboy (DJ Marky Remix)"
Royalston "Take The Flame (feat. Etherwood)"
Bop & Subwave "Teardrops"
Bop & Subwave "Space Warp"
Makoto "Kosa (feat. Keeno)"
Flight "Tragedy, Humanity"
Imanu "Nonplus"
Logistics "Rhythm Track"
Mat Zo "Games"
Untiled "Untitled"
London Elektricity "Swindle (Logistics Recut)"
Jack Boston feat. Vanity Jay "The Place"
Bop & Subwave "The Touch"


To celebrate the release of his boldest and most personal album to date, tune into the latest episode of the Hospital Podcast for a special listen around his 7th studio album ‘Building Better Worlds’ where Tony sheds some light on the inner workings and backstories of how each track was made.


London Elektricity “Don’t Give Up Now (feat. Bulgarian Goddess)”
London Elektricity “Funkopolis”
London Elektricity “Well That’s A Switch”
London Elektricity “Never Trust A Hippy”
London Elektricity “Empty Seat At The Table (feat. Whiney)”
London Elektricity “I Wish You Could See It Too (feat. Urbandawn)”
London Elektricity “Time To Think (feat. Inja & The Secretary-General)”
London Elektricity “She Slowly Caught Fire (feat. Bulgarian Goddess)”
London Elektricity “Kubrick’s View”
London Elektricity “Lonely Sirens (feat. Elsa Esmeralda)”
London Elektricity “The Prescription Is Love”
London Elektricity “Possible Worlds (feat. Inja)”
London Elektricity “Build A Better World (feat. Emer Dineen)”
London Elektricity “Final View From The Rooftops (feat. Cydnei B.)”

With the winter chill fast approaching, load up on the heaters in this weeks Hospital Podcast! With London Elektricity at the helm, episode 403 sees the addition of some of the latest D+B has to offer, including new music from  Camo & Krooked, Mefjus, Bou, Technimatic and more!


Royalston & Pearse-Hawkins - Voodoo Love Dance
Bou - Envy
Untitled Dub
Kimyan Law - Lampion
S.I.N - Dupp Bass VIP
Artificial Intelligence - Savour
Andy Skopes - Where I’m From (feat. Mr Porter)
Technimatic - Long Way Down
Untitled Dub
Camo & Krooked & Mefjus - Sidewinder
Untitled Dub
Muffler - Thousand Lakes
Redeyes - Yesterdays
Dkay & Kasra - Babylon
Dub Head - Jellyfish
Kimyan Law - Byo
Rido - On My Own (feat. Karin)

For the 402nd episode of the Hospital Podcast, get your ears around Whiney’s latest and final release on Med School as well as new music from Japanese D+B legend Makoto, the latest dancefloor smasher Metrik, and more from the finest D+B has to offer!



Whiney – Stop The Clock

Whiney – Breadcrumbs (feat. Bop)

Breakage – Wicked

Dub Phizix – Blossom

Culture Shock – Troglodyte VIP 

Makoto – Merchant Blessing (feat. Conrad)

Bukem – Atlantis

Metrik – Gravity

Untitled Dub

Interface – Truth Beyond 

London Elektricity – Will To Love

Klute – Centre Of The Crystal

Gridlok – Enemies Of The State

Camo & Krooked & Mefjus – Kallisto

Dub Phizix - Item

Live and direct from Shanghai, London Elektricity joins us from China for this instalment of the official Hospital Podcast! With new music from Logistics, Makoto and D-Bridge - keep it locked! 


Logistics - Waveforms
Makoto - The Encounter (feat. Bop)
Radiax Radiax - The Centre
Total Science & War - What Now
Logistics - Ancestors
Mutt - Conversations (feat. Kevin King) 
Makoto - Show Me How You Feel (feat. Lorna King)
Makoto - Transparent (feat. Whiney)
Structure - Petrichor
Radiax - Rudeboy
Sebadox - Over Now
Makoto - Kosa (feat. Keeno)
AC13 -  Big Batty
Makoto - Tokyo 96 (S.P.Y)
D-Bridge - Dolls

As we celebrate a staggering 400 episodes of Hospital Records Podcast, watch back as we set sail across the River Thames for a 2 hour special edition of D+B past, present and future.

London Elektricity is back in the studio and back for more carnage! Loads of brand new and exclusive dubs from both Hospital Records & Med School, and a sprinkle of promos from our brothers and sisters in the drum & bass scene.

London Elektricity - Build A Better World (feat. Emer Dineen)
Horace Andy - Skylarking (London Elektricity Remix)
Makoto - Morning Sunrise (feat. Danny Wheeler, G Force & Blu James
Reso - Coming Back To You
Noisia - The Hole (Pt.1)
XRS & DJ Marky - Real Good
Natus - Our God Reigns
Logistics - Rhythm Track
Muffler - Waves Breaking (Urbandawn VIP)
Calibre - Bleep
Danny Byrd - Planet Music
London Elektricity - Will To Love 
Fred V - Really Happy Aliens
Hugh Hardie - Evening Red
Bop & Subwave - Take It Off
Chase & Status - Program (feat. Irah)
London Elektricity - Final View From The Rooftops (feat. Cydnei B.)

It’s Episode 398, very near the next milestone, but before that, it’s time to focus on the brand new ‘Jet Star Meets Hospital’ remix compilation album... As usual, London Elektricity is in the hot seat to guide you through the latest that Hospital Records have to offer, along with some freshness from Med School & a few choice tracks from the wider Drum & Bass world!

Ninjaman - Murder Dem (Danny Byrd Remix)
Unglued - Born In ‘94 ft. MC Conrad
Clipz - Down 4
Makoto - Shine On Through ft. Mountain & Karina Ramage
Makoto - Kosa ft. Keeno
Lakeway - Aches & Pains
Alton Ellis - I’m Still In Love (T>I Remix)
Askel & Elere - Deluge
John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)
Samurai Breaks - Pump Up The Volume
Hugh Hardie - Raindrops ft. Cimone
Tomila Jets - Numb
Barrington Levy - Under Mi Sensi (Particle Remix)
High Contrast - Going Up
Lakeway - Dead & Gone
Bou - New Days
London Elektricity - Final View From The Rooftop ft. Cydnei B.

Grafix takes control this week, following the release of his debut solo EP on Hospital Records. Expect brand new heat from his record box, cuts from the EP and some personal favourites for good measure!


Sub Focus - Solar System

Culture Shock - Neighbourhood

Unglued & Phace - Malware

Grafix - Photons

Break & Kyo - Past North

Kasra & Enei - Easing

Enei - Widowed

Chaka Demus - Forward & Pull Up (Urbandawn Remix)

DJ Limited - Bad Tune

Culture Shock - Climax

Urbandawn - Homecoming

Grafix - Rain Fall Down

Obsidian - Scantia

Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Dope Ammo & DJ Hybrid Remix)

Back on home soil, London Elektricity has set the decks up in the garden and getting down to business for the 396th official Hospital Records Podcast, brand new music from the man himself along with a whole load of brand new music from Hospital, Med School and beyond!

London Elektricity ft. Sydney B. - Final View From The Rooftops
Grafix - Acid Generation
BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Sleeping Giant
Kije - Road To Nowhere
Unglued ft. MC Conrad - Born in '94
Kyrist ft. Steo - Find A Meaning (Zero T Remix)
Chaka Demus - Forward & Pull Up (Urbandawn Remix)
Lakeway - Highs & Lows
A.Fruit - Echinoidea
Serum, Paul T & Edward Oberon - Moon In Your Eyes
Barrington Levy - Here I Come (Nu:Tone Remix)
Kings Of The Rollers - Rave Alarm VIP
Facing Jinx - Oceans Between Us
Sweetpea - Torn
Missing - Chasing The Dragon

Load more