For episode 455 of the Hospital Podcast, we've got the one and only Grafix in the mix! Get locked for a heated selection of fresh music and legendary D&B cuts

It's that time of year again... The Xmas Hospital Podcast is upon us! Catch the one and only Mitekiss at the controls as he takes you through some of the very finest D&B heat from 2021 and beyond... Merry Christmas!

Sliding straight into fifth gear, Chris Goss & Degs take the wheel for the Hospital Podcast episode 453 with a Forza Horizon special! 



Following the release of his and P Money's Drum & Bass / Grime-infused banger 'Buss The Red' Whiney takes over the 452nd episode of the Hospital Podcast! Expect nothing but bangers in this one! 



P Money x Whiney - Buss The Red
Breakage - The Original Certified Bubbler
Kings of the Rollers - Somebody Else Part 2 (ft. Lydia Plain)
Silloh - The Conqueror
Flava D - Bandicoot
Riya - Intimacy
Nu:Tone - Second Time Around
Riya & Collette Warren - Vices ft. Whiney
Etherwood - Souvenirs VIP
Trex & Slay - Energies
Flava D - Snakebite
Riya - Blame
Sub Focus - Follow The Light (Pola & Bryson Remix)
Bassface Sascha & MC Spyda - One Time (Whiney Remix)
Kings of the Rollers - Overload ft. Sweetie Irie
Whiney - Turn Up
Circumference - SEE
Grafix & Dynamite MC - Black Magic
Goddard - Prospa (Whiney Remix)
Mitekiss - Mortala ft. Emiko & Duskee

Following the release of her latest two-track single ‘Snakebite & Springloaded’, Flava D steps up for this week’s episode of the Hospital Podcast! Continuing to demonstrate her ongoing versatility and vast array of musical influences, this bass music champion raises the bar yet again with another stellar mix!


London Elektricity makes his return to the Hospital Podcast for episode 450! Expect to hear fresh drum & bass music from his forthcoming ‘Rebuilding Better Worlds’ remix LP, Flava D, Zero T, Think Tonk and more!





London Elektricity - She Slowly Caught Fire (feat. Bulgarian Goddess) (Winslow Remix)

London Elektricity - Funkopolis (Mozey Remix)

London Elektricity - Lonely Sirens (feat. Elsa Esmeralda) (London Elektricity VIP)

London Elektricity - Final View From The Rooftops (feat. Cydnei B.) (Justin Hawkes Remix)

London Elektricity - The Prescription Is Love (CLIQUES. Remix)

Zero T - Come & Reprazent

Etherwood - Caliban 

London Elektricity - I Wish You Could See It Too (feat. Urbandawn) (Lilac Remix)

Think Tonk - Gritteh

DJ Hazard - Butter

Flava D - Snakebite

Zero T - Drama

London Elektricity - Well That’s A Switch (Polaris Remix)

Biyi - Lately (Villem Remix)

London Elektricity - Funkopolis (Seba Remix)

John Tejada - Arise & Run

London Elektricity - Never Trust A Hippy (Logistics Remix)

Danny Byrd & D Double E - Selecta (Extended Mix)

London Elektricity - Time To Think (feat. Inja & The Secretary-General) (Think Tonk Remix)



Makoto takes control of this week's Hospital Podcast episode 449! Expect to hear brand new Drum & Bass music from his latest EP 'What You Need' aswell as music from Pola & Bryson, Bop, Nectax, DJ Marky and more! 




Zero T - You’re The One 
Makoto - What You Need feat. Vonné 
Pola & Bryson - Get Serious 
LTJ Bukem - Flip The Narrative 
Makoto - Merchant Blessing feat.MC Conrad (DJ Marky Remix) 
Alex Parez - Moving On feat. Liam Bailey (Break Remix) 
Technimatic - Makes Me 
Bop - Surfing The Anxiety Waves 
Nectax - Gold Soul 
Makoto - Osiris feat. Danny Wheeler 
Makoto - Freedom Reality feat. Missing 
Con Natural - Lean Upwards (Makoto Remix) 
Makoto - Run It Back To Me feat. KSR 
Satl - Beautiful Struggle feat. DRS 
DJ Marky - Love Will Find Its Way 
Pola & Bryson - Vetur feat. Hugh Hardie 
4 hero - Universal Love 

We’re back with another instalment of the Hospital Podcast! Following his recent debut solo LP ‘Radiate’, Fred V takes the controls this week for episode 448. Expect to hear brand new drum & bass music from the likes of himself, Flava D, Etherwood, and many more!




Fred V - Gezellig
MyKool & Lost Child - Self Made
Flava D - Snake Bite
Myth - Junkyard
RNZO - Ill Flows
Krakota - Be The Reason
Ruth Royal X Makoto - New Love
Shapeshifter - Lightspeed
Etherwood - Nebula (feat. Fred V)
Lexurus - Magnify - Justin Hawkes Remix
What So Not Feat. DMAs - The Change - Ekko & Sidetrack Remix
London Elektriciy - Funkopolis - Mozey Remix
Grafix X Degs - Empty Bottles
Bicep - Glue - Need For Mirrors and Changer bootleg
Coastal - Losing Trust
Fred V - Morning Eclipse - Feat. Vio.let
Fred V - Program and Control
Etherwood - They're Here
Somatic - Ready - Feat. Ruth Royal
Mitekiss - Grief In Puddles
Apex - The Yearning VIP
Marky And Bungle - 25th Floor VIP

Ladies and gentlemen, we have the honor and the pleasure to introduce you to Inja, who is taking over the 447th Hospital Podcast! Following on from his recent Smile & Wave LP, expect to hear music from the man himself, Whiney, and many more! 

It's the Hospital Podcast #446! In this episode, we have a special guest takeover from Charlie Tee! Expect to hear nothing but fresh D&B music from the likes of Fred V, Metrik & Grafix, Etherwood & many more. 



Unglued - H to the A to the R to the D to the C to the O to the R to the E
Busta Rhymes, Stylo G - Outta Space (Clipz Remix)
Ben Snow - Ekstac 
Q Project - Computer Love (Kessler Remix)
Zeitgeist ft Nia Archives - Move On 
Fred V & Millbrook - Poison 
Sonic - Piano Anthem (S.P.Y. Remix)
Unglued ft Esther Durin - Way Back When 
AC13 - Akimbo 
King Tubby & The Observer All Stars - Dubbing with the Allstars (Filip Motovunski Remix)
Royalston & Pearse-Hawkins - Voodoo Love Dance 
Stay-C - Russian doll
Nia Archives - Headz Gone West 
Metrik & Grafix - Overdrive 
René LaVice ft Ayah Marah - Good Life 
Sub Focus - Timewarp (Dimension Remix)
DJ Phantasy X Doktor - Junglist (Kara Remix)
Flava D ft DRS & Paige Eliza - All We Ever Do 
Fred V - Glockenspiel Riddim 
Etherwood ft Zara Kershaw - Lighthouse

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App