January 29, 2020

Hospital Podcast 408 with London Elektricity

With ‘Sick Music 2020’ on the horizon, tune in as London Elektricity dives into our latest compilation with new tracks from Keeno, Unglued Whiney, Bop x Subwave, Kanine and Serum, along with new freshness and current bangers from the likes of Enei, Greycode, Calyx & Teebee, Sigma and more!



Keeno - I Wonder (feat. Ellie Madison)

Bop x Subwave - Dead Almost

Think Tonk - Falling For Yooo

Nympho & Arkaik - Curry

Mountain - Rust

Roberto Surace - Joys (Unglued Remix)

Grey Code - Archangel

Enei - Sinking

Kanine - Snake Eyes

Untrue - Utopia

Walk:r - Oscillate

Serum - Earth Rot (Original Sin Remix)

nClear - Eastern Trip

Whiney - Hallowed

Calyx & Teebe - Big Sound

Temam - The Sin

Sigma - Sell My Soul feat. Maverick Sabre (Kings Of The Rollers remix)

Tolima Jets - Clams

More episodes

Load more