February 11, 2020

Hospital Podcast 409 with London Elektricity

Welcome to the 409th edition of the Hospital Records Podcast! With our massive yearly compilation ‘Sick Music 2020’ officially out there in all it’s glory, lock in as London Elektricity takes you through some of the new tracks from latest signing DRS & Dynamite’s debut track ‘Fix It All’, Etherwood, S.P.Y, Fred V, Grafix, Inja, Ink & Loxy and more from the world of D+B!



DRS & Dynamite - Fix It All (feat. London Elektricity)

Polaris - Distant


Etherwood - America Fruity

Fred V - Sad Jungle

Missing - Original 90s

S.P.Y - Step & Flow VIP

Terror - Twilight (feat. Jakes)

Grafix - Blue Dreams

Logistics - Sleeper Dub

QZB - City On Lock (feat. Rider Shafique)

Partical - Air Force

BCee - Sincerely Yours (feat. Leo Wood) (Whiney Remix)

Loxy & Ink - The Herald

Radiax - Tech Trick

Inja - Sanctuary

Physics, Emery & Dreazz - Good Groove

Walkr - Shadow City

MC Bassman - Power To Kill (Serum & Voltage)



More episodes

Load more